Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Ross Thomson      

Full name Rosney Thomson

Born February 20, 1920, Cape Town, Cape Province

Current age 95 years 66 days

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (10:46 EDT | 09:46 CDT | 07:46 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (10:46 EDT | 09:46 CDT | 07:46 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (10:46 EDT | 09:46 CDT | 07:46 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (10:46 EDT | 09:46 CDT | 07:46 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (10:46 EDT | 09:46 CDT | 07:46 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days