Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Gizelle van Rensburg      

Full name Gizelle Janse van Rensburg

Born date unknown

Major teams Central Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/39, 10 FS Women v KZN Women Bloemfontein 13 Feb 2011 Other OD
29, 0/23 FS Women v Kzn Inld Wmn Bloemfontein 12 Feb 2011 Other OD
2, 1/26 FS Women v Nthn Women Bloemfontein 10 Jan 2009 Other OD
0/8, 4 FS Women v Gauteng Wmn Johannesburg 29 Nov 2008 Other OD
1, 0/10 FS Women v KZN Women Bloemfontein 1 Nov 2008 Other OD
0/55, 23 FS Women v Boland Women Paarl 18 Oct 2008 Other OD
1, 0/14 Central Wmn v West Coast Potchefstroom 27 Jul 2008 Other T20
0/8, 23 Central Wmn v East Coast Potchefstroom 27 Jul 2008 Other T20
0, 1/15 Central Wmn v Highveld Wmn Potchefstroom 26 Jul 2008 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (22:32 EDT -1d | 21:32 CDT -1d | 19:32 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (18:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days