Carl van Niekerk      

Full name Carl Roux van Niekerk

Born December 10, 1989, Adelaide, Eastern Province

Current age 27 years 106 days

Major teams Eastern Province Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1, 35 E.Prov U19s v Boland U19s Paarl 7 Dec 2008 Other
100* E.Prov U19s v Border U19 Port Elizabeth 27 Nov 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 83/0 (29.4 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 19:18 EDT | 18:18 CDT | 16:18 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days