Junaid Buffkins      

Full name Junaid Buffkins

Born April 6, 1990, Cape Town, Cape Province

Current age 26 years 355 days

Major teams Western Province Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
43, 0/19, 30 W.Prov U19 v Border U19 East London 7 Dec 2008 Other
1, 2/24 W.Prov U19 v E.Prov U19s Port Elizabeth 21 Nov 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 04:27 EDT | 03:27 CDT | 01:27 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days