Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Jonathan von Hoesslin      

Full name Jonathan von Hoesslin

Born July 21, 1990, East London, Cape Province

Current age 24 years 281 days

Major teams Border Under-19s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Education Selborne College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
18 Border U19 v W.Prov U19 East London 7 Dec 2008 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (09:02 EDT | 08:02 CDT | 06:02 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (09:02 EDT | 08:02 CDT | 06:02 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (09:02 EDT | 08:02 CDT | 06:02 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (09:02 EDT | 08:02 CDT | 06:02 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (09:02 EDT | 08:02 CDT | 06:02 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days