Brandon le Roux      

Full name Brandon le Roux

Born date unknown

Major teams Pretoria University

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
18 Pretoria Uni v Scotland Pretoria 24 Mar 2009 Other OD
6 Pretoria Uni v Kenya Pretoria 24 Feb 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 312/4 (100.2 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 01:45 EDT | 00:45 CDT | 22:45 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days