Sthandiwe Lingani      

Full name Sthandiwe Lingani

Born March 2, 1994, Port Elizabeth

Current age 23 years 28 days

Major teams Eastern Province Invitation XI, Eastern Province Under-19s

Nickname Zulu

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Education Masiphtathisa Secondary

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1, 2 E.Prov U19s v SWD U-19s Port Elizabeth 20 Jan 2012 Other
- E.Prov U19s v Border U19 East London 1 Dec 2011 Other
5, 1/12, 0 E.Prov U19s v Boland U19s Port Elizabeth 7 Oct 2011 Other
4 EPR Inv XI v Denmark Port Elizabeth 12 Mar 2009 Other OD
0 EPR Inv XI v Denmark Port Elizabeth 9 Mar 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 16:42 EDT | 15:42 CDT | 13:42 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 16:42 EDT | 15:42 CDT | 13:42 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days