Terence Abernethy      

Full name Terence Fitzgerald Abernethy

Born August 23, 1930, Pretoria, Transvaal

Current age 84 years 254 days

Major teams Transvaal

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 5 2 17 10 5.66 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 3 128 75 2 2/44 37.50 3.51 64.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1949/50 - 1952/53
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (18:23 EDT -1d | 17:23 CDT -1d | 15:23 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:23 EDT -1d | 17:23 CDT -1d | 15:23 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (18:23 EDT -1d | 17:23 CDT -1d | 15:23 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (18:23 EDT -1d | 17:23 CDT -1d | 15:23 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (18:23 EDT -1d | 17:23 CDT -1d | 15:23 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days