Andre Abrahams      

Full name Andre Peter Abrahams

Born January 25, 1981, Springbok, Cape Province

Current age 34 years 61 days

Major teams Free State

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 4 1 23 14 7.66 0 0 1 0
List A 13 6 3 30 14* 10.00 57 52.63 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 328 223 9 6/36 24.77 4.07 36.4 1 0
List A 13 223 208 6 2/38 2/38 34.66 5.59 37.1 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 1999/00
Last First-class Free State v Easterns at Bloemfontein, Mar 2-4, 2006 scorecard
List A debut 2001/02
Last List A Free State v Easterns at Bloemfontein, Mar 5, 2006 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
14*, 1/21 Free State v Easterns Bloemfontein 5 Mar 2006 LA
1, 0/40, 7, 6/36 Free State v Easterns Bloemfontein 2 Mar 2006 FC
1/26 Free State v Northerns Pretoria 26 Feb 2006 LA
- Free State v Gauteng Bloemfontein 9 Oct 2005 LA
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 597 Dolphins 151/7
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 Lions 154/4
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 452/9d Knights 66/4
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (04:01 EDT | 03:01 CDT | 01:01 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (04:01 EDT | 03:01 CDT | 01:01 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days