Charles Allison      

Full name Charles Kemsley Allison

Born date unknown

Major teams Eastern Province

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 9 17 3 102 23 7.28 0 0 6 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 9 588 26 5/70 22.61 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1908/09 - 1910/11
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 05:07 EDT | 04:07 CDT | 02:07 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days