Keith Barlow      

Full name Keith Alastair Barlow

Born February 2, 1954, Johannesburg, Transvaal

Current age 63 years 56 days

Major teams Orange Free State, Transvaal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 36 49 12 764 53 20.64 0 2 30 0
List A 4 3 2 9 9* 9.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 36 5336 1964 68 5/25 28.88 2.20 78.4 1 0
List A 4 247 98 5 3/19 3/19 19.60 2.38 49.4 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1971/72 - 1980/81
List A span 1976/77 - 1979/80
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 16:50 EDT | 15:50 CDT | 13:50 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 16:50 EDT | 15:50 CDT | 13:50 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days