Edmund Bussell      

Full name Edmund Peter Bussell

Born August 9, 1928, Kimberley, Cape Province

Died June 10, 1988, Krugersdorp, Transvaal (aged 59 years 306 days)

Major teams Transvaal

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 1 88 6 4/37 14.66 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1952/53 - 1952/53
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 137/1 (50.2 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 21:26 EDT -1d | 20:26 CDT -1d | 18:26 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days