Jan Botha      

Full name Jan Francois Botha

Born February 27, 1938, Johannesburg, Transvaal

Current age 77 years 50 days

Major teams Northerns

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 3 1 19 11 9.50 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 2 173 3 2/50 57.66 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1965/66 - 1969/70
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 18, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (21:53 EDT -1d | 20:53 CDT -1d | 18:53 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (21:53 EDT -1d | 20:53 CDT -1d | 18:53 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days