Eric Brotherton      

Full name Eric James Brotherton

Born May 7, 1938, Ventersburg, Orange Free State

Current age 76 years 353 days

Major teams Eastern Province, Northerns

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 39 70 4 1866 164* 28.27 2 10 24 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 39 201 3 2/50 67.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1959/60 - 1969/70
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days