S Birk      

Full name S Birk

Born date unknown

Major teams Northern Transvaal Country Districts XI

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 2 2 0 26 19 13.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 2 30 25 1 1/25 1/25 25.00 5.00 30.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A span 1991/92 - 1992/93
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (10:27 EDT | 09:27 CDT | 07:27 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (10:27 EDT | 09:27 CDT | 07:27 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (10:27 EDT | 09:27 CDT | 07:27 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days