Colin Casalis      

Full name Colin Maitin Casalis

Born February 5, 1965, Nelspruit, Transvaal

Current age 50 years 72 days

Major teams Natal, Orange Free State

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 13 22 0 531 61 24.13 0 3 5 0
List A 2 2 0 5 3 2.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 13 42 41 0 - - - 5.85 - 0 0 0
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1982/83 - 1991/92
List A span 1983/84 - 1984/85
Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 18, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (22:36 EDT -1d | 21:36 CDT -1d | 19:36 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (22:36 EDT -1d | 21:36 CDT -1d | 19:36 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days