Richard Chapman      

Full name Richard Douglas Chapman

Born March 8, 1918, East London, Cape Province

Current age 99 years 19 days

Major teams Border

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 39 25 19.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 1 83 4 4/60 20.75 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1938/39 - 1938/39
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 05:52 EDT | 04:52 CDT | 02:52 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days