Garfield Dick      

Full name Garfield Andrew Raymond Dick

Born September 30, 1920, Bloemfontein, Orange Free State

Died July 24, 1989, Bloemfontein, Orange Free State (aged 68 years 297 days)

Major teams Orange Free State

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 33 18 16.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 1 20 1 1/14 20.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1946/47 - 1946/47
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 168/1 (59 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 22:08 EDT -1d | 21:08 CDT -1d | 19:08 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days