William Dobson      

Full name William Dobson

Born March 6, 1955, Kimberley, Cape Province

Current age 62 years 21 days

Major teams Griqualand West

Batting style Left-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 13 22 6 250 48* 15.62 0 0 30 2
List A 3 2 0 26 19 13.00 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 13 18 9 1 1/9 9.00 3.00 18.0 0 0
List A 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1976/77 - 1981/82
List A span 1976/77 - 1982/83
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 05:56 EDT | 04:56 CDT | 02:56 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days