Frederick Emary      

Full name Frederick E Emary

Born September 3, 1941, Aliwal North, Cape Province

Current age 73 years 230 days

Major teams Western Province

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 6 0 152 66 25.33 0 1 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 3 129 6 5/71 21.50 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1965/66 - 1965/66
Country Fixtures Country Results
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (11:18 EDT | 10:18 CDT | 08:18 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (11:18 EDT | 10:18 CDT | 08:18 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (11:18 EDT | 10:18 CDT | 08:18 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (11:18 EDT | 10:18 CDT | 08:18 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days