Graham Field      

Full name Graham Eric Field

Born January 14, 1953, Johannesburg, Transvaal

Current age 64 years 75 days

Major teams Transvaal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 4 5 2 3 2 1.00 0 0 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 4 161 12 5/16 13.41 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1975/76 - 1975/76
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 15:15 EDT | 14:15 CDT | 12:15 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 15:15 EDT | 14:15 CDT | 12:15 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days