Philip Geyer      

Full name Philip de Villiers Geyer

Born November 8, 1959, Durban, Natal

Current age 55 years 170 days

Major teams Natal

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 6 2 25 13 6.25 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 4 468 185 11 5/31 16.81 2.37 42.5 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1981/82 - 1982/83
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (02:46 EDT | 01:46 CDT | 23:46 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (02:46 EDT | 01:46 CDT | 23:46 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (02:46 EDT | 01:46 CDT | 23:46 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (02:46 EDT | 01:46 CDT | 23:46 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (02:46 EDT | 01:46 CDT | 23:46 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days