Thomas Graham      

Full name Thomas Lynedoch Graham

Born May 5, 1860, Grahamstown, Cape Province

Died May 7, 1940, Grahamstown, Cape Province (aged 80 years 2 days)

Major teams Western Province

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 3 0 7 7 2.33 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 2 70 3 2/29 23.33 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1889/90 - 1889/90
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 597 Dolphins 204/7
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 Lions 197/4
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 452/9d Knights 85/4
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (06:05 EDT | 05:05 CDT | 03:05 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (06:05 EDT | 05:05 CDT | 03:05 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days