Anthony Hanley      

Full name Anthony Walter Danvers Hanley

Born May 1, 1917, Aliwal North, Cape Province

Current age 97 years 352 days

Major teams Border

Batting style Right-hand bat

Relation Brother - MA Hanley, Son - RW Hanley

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 35 25 17.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1939/40 - 1939/40
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days