Barry Hardiman      

Full name Barry John Hardiman

Born January 6, 1946, Finchley, Middlesex, England

Current age 69 years 102 days

Major teams Griqualand West

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 8 12 3 104 20 11.55 0 0 13 2
List A 1 1 0 0 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 8 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1972/73 - 1977/78
List A span 1972/73 - 1972/73
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (05:40 EDT | 04:40 CDT | 02:40 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (05:40 EDT | 04:40 CDT | 02:40 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days