Wayne Murray      

Full name Denys Wayne Murray

Born July 29, 1977, Graaff-Reinet, Cape Province

Current age 37 years 241 days

Major teams Eastern Province

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 32 54 8 848 103* 18.43 1 1 88 5
List A 34 27 6 388 57 18.47 0 1 29 12
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 32 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 34 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1997/98 - 2001/02
List A span 1999/00 - 2001/02
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 440/4
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 193/8
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 274/4
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (18:23 EDT -1d | 17:23 CDT -1d | 15:23 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:23 EDT -1d | 17:23 CDT -1d | 15:23 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days