Russell Mackintosh      

Full name Russell Lachlan Mackintosh

Born September 21, 1966, Butterworth

Current age 48 years 188 days

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 597 Dolphins 204/7
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 Lions 197/4
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 452/9d Knights 85/4
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (19:55 EDT -1d | 18:55 CDT -1d | 16:55 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (19:55 EDT -1d | 18:55 CDT -1d | 16:55 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days