Arthur Pattison      

Full name Arthur Herbert Pattison

Born September 20, 1903, Grahamstown, Cape Province

Died December 6, 1968, Carletonville, Transvaal (aged 65 years 77 days)

Major teams Rhodesia, Eastern Province

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 16 31 2 836 128 28.82 1 4 16 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 16 466 12 4/64 38.83 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1925/26 - 1931/32
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days