Fernando Pita      

Full name Fernando Derick Pita

Born March 27, 1971, Vanderbijlpark, Transvaal

Current age 45 years 364 days

Major teams Western Transvaal

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 11 10 5.50 0 0 0 0
List A 1 1 0 7 7 7.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 42 33 0 - - - 4.71 - 0 0 0
List A 1 54 33 0 - - - 3.66 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1991/92 - 1991/92
List A span 1991/92 - 1991/92
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 67/0 (25.3 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 18:57 EDT | 17:57 CDT | 15:57 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days