L Shurrie      

Full name L J Shurrie

Born date unknown

Major teams Griqualand West

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 10 0 163 47 16.30 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 5 38 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1910/11 - 1910/11
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 264/1 (86.4 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 00:34 EDT | 23:34 CDT -1d | 21:34 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days