Roy Taylor      

Full name Roy Vaughan Taylor

Born July 13, 1944, Queenstown, Cape Province

Current age 72 years 257 days

Major teams Border, Eastern Province

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 33 56 7 745 48 15.20 0 0 26 0
List A 5 5 0 33 15 6.60 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 33 3333 110 7/45 30.30 4 0
List A 5 324 221 7 2/35 2/35 31.57 4.09 46.2 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1969/70 - 1975/76
List A span 1970/71 - 1975/76
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 298/4 (97.3 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days