Andrew White      

Full name Andrew John White

Born November 22, 1972, Bedford, Cape Province

Current age 42 years 157 days

Major teams Eastern Province

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Relation Grandfather - BEB White, Father - JE White

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 12 12 12.00 0 0 1 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 216 62 0 - - - 1.72 - 0 0 0
List A 1 12 27 0 - - - 13.50 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1994/95 - 1994/95
List A span 1994/95 - 1994/95
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (08:26 EDT | 07:26 CDT | 05:26 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (08:26 EDT | 07:26 CDT | 05:26 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (08:26 EDT | 07:26 CDT | 05:26 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (08:26 EDT | 07:26 CDT | 05:26 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (08:26 EDT | 07:26 CDT | 05:26 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days