Michael Woodin      

Full name Michael James Blason Woodin

Born November 20, 1937, Cape Town, Cape Province

Current age 77 years 127 days

Major teams Eastern Province

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 7 0 67 18 9.57 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 61 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1963/64 - 1966/67
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 537/5
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 Lions 0/1
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 286/5
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (22:01 EDT -1d | 21:01 CDT -1d | 19:01 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (22:01 EDT -1d | 21:01 CDT -1d | 19:01 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days