Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Cody Gertse      

Full name Cody Wesley Gertse

Born November 8, 1991, Durban

Current age 23 years 164 days

Major teams Griqualand West Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/42, 0/1 KZN U19 v GriqW U19 Durban 15 Oct 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (05:22 EDT | 04:22 CDT | 02:22 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (05:22 EDT | 04:22 CDT | 02:22 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (05:22 EDT | 04:22 CDT | 02:22 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days