Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

L Scheepers      

Full name L Scheepers

Born date unknown

Major teams Easterns Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0/24 Easterns Wmn v Nthn Women Benoni 6 Nov 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (10:29 EDT | 09:29 CDT | 07:29 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (10:29 EDT | 09:29 CDT | 07:29 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (10:29 EDT | 09:29 CDT | 07:29 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (10:29 EDT | 09:29 CDT | 07:29 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (10:29 EDT | 09:29 CDT | 07:29 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days