Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Ndumiso Mvelase      

Full name Ndumiso Praise Mvelase

Born August 23, 1996, Johannesburg, Transvaal, South Africa

Current age 18 years 247 days

Major teams Gauteng Under-17s, Gauteng Under-19s, South Africa Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education St Johns

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/14 Univ Joburg v Assupol TUKS Potchefstroom 8 Feb 2015 Other T20
4/15, 14 Univ Joburg v NW Univ Potchefstroom 7 Feb 2015 Other T20
0/8 Univ Joburg v NMM Univ Potchefstroom (Uni) 7 Feb 2015 Other T20
1/22 Univ Joburg v Univ of FS Potchefstroom (Uni) 6 Feb 2015 Other T20
0/19 Univ Joburg v Univ of CT Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 5 Feb 2015 Other T20
1/20, 4 Univ Joburg v Assupol TUKS Potchefstroom (Uni) 4 Feb 2015 Other T20
2/25 Univ Joburg v Univ of Stel Potchefstroom 3 Feb 2015 Other T20
12, 0/10 Univ Joburg v Univ of WC Potchefstroom (Uni) 3 Feb 2015 Other T20
0/3 Lions Cubs v Dolphin Cubs Stellenbosch 8 Jan 2015 Other OD
1/48, 21 Lions Cubs v SA U17 InvXI Stellenbosch 7 Jan 2015 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (20:03 EDT -1d | 19:03 CDT -1d | 17:03 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (20:03 EDT -1d | 19:03 CDT -1d | 17:03 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (20:03 EDT -1d | 19:03 CDT -1d | 17:03 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (20:03 EDT -1d | 19:03 CDT -1d | 17:03 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (20:03 EDT -1d | 19:03 CDT -1d | 17:03 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days