Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Len le Roux      

Full name Len le Roux

Born April 27, 1995

Current age 20 years 6 days

Major teams Northern Cape High School

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0* Nthn Cape v Paarl Boys Potchefstroom 19 Feb 2012 Other T20
- Nthn Cape v Nelspruit Potchefstroom 18 Feb 2012 Other T20
- Nthn Cape v Westville Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 17 Feb 2012 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (05:25 EDT | 04:25 CDT | 02:25 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (05:25 EDT | 04:25 CDT | 02:25 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (05:25 EDT | 04:25 CDT | 02:25 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (05:25 EDT | 04:25 CDT | 02:25 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (05:25 EDT | 04:25 CDT | 02:25 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days