James Haggett      

Full name James Edward Haggett

Born April 16, 1993, Bridgwater, Somerset

Current age 23 years 15 days

Major teams Somerset 2nd XI, Somerset Under-13s, Somerset Under-14s, Somerset Under-15s, Somerset Under-17s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Education Crispin School, Street; Bridgwater Sixth Form College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/49 Smrst 2nd XI v Surr 2nd XI Taunton 17 May 2011 Other
0/38 Smrst 2nd XI v Surr 2nd XI Taunton 16 May 2011 Other OD
3/51, 2*, 0/14 Smrst 2nd XI v Middx 2nd XI Richmond 10 May 2011 Other
0/24 Smrst 2nd XI v Middx 2nd XI Richmond 9 May 2011 Other OD
2/75 Smrst 2nd XI v Glam 2nd XI Taunton 4 May 2011 Other
0/15, 1/33 Smrst 2nd XI v MCC YC North Perrott 27 Apr 2011 Other
0/14 Smrst 2nd XI v MCC YC North Perrott 26 Apr 2011 Other OD
0/8 Smrst 2nd XI v Sussx 2nd XI Taunton 19 Apr 2011 Other OD
1/19 Smrst 2nd XI v Dorset Sherborne 10 Apr 2011 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 00:47 EDT | 23:47 CDT -1d | 21:47 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 00:47 EDT | 23:47 CDT -1d | 21:47 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 00:47 EDT | 23:47 CDT -1d | 21:47 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days