William Jones      

Full name William Vincent Morgan Jones

Born January 27, 1992, Watford

Current age 24 years 178 days

Major teams Hertfordshire

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/30, 1* M.C.C. v Minor C Lord's 28 Apr 2016 Other OD
2/40, 2, 1/33 Herts v Northumb Harpenden 5 Jul 2015 Other
6*, 0/40 Herts v Wales MC Harpenden 14 Jun 2015 Other OD
0/22, 1 Herts v Bedfordshire Harpenden 31 May 2015 Other T20
22, 1/58 Herts v Suffolk Harpenden 17 May 2015 Other OD
1/13 Herts v Bedfordshire Hertford 26 Apr 2015 Other OD
2/32, 4, 0/32, 37 Herts v Suffolk Copdock 17 Aug 2014 Other
0/45, 6, 3/46 Herts v Norfolk Harpenden 6 Jul 2014 Other
0, 1/28 Herts v Norfolk Harpenden 25 May 2014 Other OD
1/46, 9 Herts v Bedfordshire Cople 18 May 2014 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 53/3 (22.4 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 13:19 EDT | 12:19 CDT | 10:19 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 13:19 EDT | 12:19 CDT | 10:19 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 13:19 EDT | 12:19 CDT | 10:19 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 13:19 EDT | 12:19 CDT | 10:19 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 13:19 EDT | 12:19 CDT | 10:19 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 13:19 EDT | 12:19 CDT | 10:19 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days