Khutso Themane      

Full name Khutso Klaas Themane

Born March 26, 1994

Current age 23 years 1 days

Major teams Easterns Under-19s

Playing role Wicketkeeper

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1, 2c/0s, 6, 0c/0s Eastns U19s v N.West U19 Potchefstroom 11 Jan 2013 Other
1c/0s, 0 Eastns U19s v KZN U19 Potchefstroom 20 Dec 2012 Other OD
0, 3c/0s Eastns U19s v Limpopo U19s Potchefstroom 19 Dec 2012 Other OD
0c/0s, 0 Eastns U19s v GTG U-19s Potchefstroom 18 Dec 2012 Other T20
28, 0c/0s Eastns U19s v Boland U19s Potchefstroom 18 Dec 2012 Other T20
9, 3c/0s Eastns U19s v N.West U19 Potchefstroom (Uni 3) 17 Dec 2012 Other
5c/1s, 14* Eastns U19s v Namibia U19s Potchefstroom 16 Dec 2012 Other
0, 3c/0s, 8 Eastns U19s v GTG U-19s Johannesburg 7 Dec 2012 Other
5, 2c/0s, 32, 0c/0s Eastns U19s v Nthns U19s Benoni (A) 29 Nov 2012 Other
2, 5c/0s, 31, 2c/0s Eastns U19s v GTG U-19s Benoni (A) 20 Jan 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 03:25 EDT | 02:25 CDT | 00:25 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days