Matthew Kirkham      

Full name Matthew Kirkham

Born July 3, 1997

Current age 19 years 267 days

Major teams KwaZulu-Natal Under-15s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education Glenwood High

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/13, 0 KZN U19 v E.Prov U19s Port Elizabeth 20 Dec 2015 Other OD
22*, 1/26 KZN U19 v Nthns U19s Thornhill 19 Dec 2015 Other OD
1/14 KZN U19 v Namibia U19s Port Elizabeth 18 Dec 2015 Other T20
2, 0/28 KZN U19 v N.West U19 Zwide 18 Dec 2015 Other T20
0/23 KZN U19 v F.State U19 Port Elizabeth 17 Dec 2015 Other
1/11 KZN U-17s v FS Under-17s Johannesburg 15 Dec 2014 Other OD
0/20, 8 KZN U-17s v WP Under-17s Parktown 14 Dec 2014 Other OD
5, 2/31 KZN U-17s v Boland U17s Parktown 13 Dec 2014 Other OD
2/25, 9 KZN U-17s v GTG U-17s Parktown 12 Dec 2014 Other T20
0*, 0/6 KZN U-17s v E.Prov U17s Johannesburg 11 Dec 2014 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 311/4 (99.4 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 01:41 EDT | 00:41 CDT | 22:41 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days