Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Silas Govender      

Full name Silas Govender

Born September 7, 1999

Current age 15 years 226 days

Major teams Gauteng Under-13s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education KEPS

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- GTG Under-13 v WP Under-13s Paarl 13 Dec 2012 Other OD
- GTG Under-13 v Border U13 Stellenbosch 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
4 GTG Under-13 v FS Under-13s Stellenbosch 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
0/7 GTG Under-13 v Boland U13 Paarl 10 Dec 2012 Other
0/9 GTG Under-13 v KZN Inl U13 Wellington 9 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (03:40 EDT | 02:40 CDT | 00:40 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (03:40 EDT | 02:40 CDT | 00:40 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (03:40 EDT | 02:40 CDT | 00:40 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days