Oelof Kotze      

Full name Oelof Kotze

Born August 13, 1999

Current age 17 years 226 days

Major teams North West Under-13s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Education Leeudoringstad

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0c/0s, 5 NW Under-13s v Zim U-13s Paarl 13 Dec 2012 Other OD
- NW Under-13s v GW Under-13s Stellenbosch 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
4 NW Under-13s v Boland U13s Pneil 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
10, 5* NW Under-13s v Border U13s Wellington 10 Dec 2012 Other
0c/1s, 78 NW Under-13s v Nthns U13s Paarl 9 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 02:54 EDT | 01:54 CDT | 23:54 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days