Lohann Jahns      

Full name Lohann Jahns

Born March 26, 1999

Current age 18 years 0 days

Major teams North West Under-13s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education Burgersdorp

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1 NW Under-13s v Zim U-13s Paarl 13 Dec 2012 Other OD
9 NW Under-13s v Eastns U13s Wellington 12 Dec 2012 Other OD
- NW Under-13s v GW Under-13s Stellenbosch 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
3 NW Under-13s v Boland U13s Pneil 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
1/20 NW Under-13s v Nthns U13s Paarl 9 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 67/0 (25.3 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 18:19 EDT | 17:19 CDT | 15:19 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days