Ra’ees Sylvester      

Full name Mogamat Ra’ees Sylvester

Born February 27, 1999, Athlone, Cape Town

Current age 18 years 28 days

Major teams Western Province Under-13s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Education Parkhurst PS

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/43, 0 WP Under-13s v GTG U-13s Paarl 13 Dec 2012 Other OD
1/29 WP Under-13s v Nthns U13s Stellenbosch 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
2/20 WP Under-13s v KZN Inl U13s Stellenbosch 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
2/18, 0/15 WP Under-13s v GW Under-13s Paarl 10 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 132/1 (46.2 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days