Luan Visagie      

Full name Luan Visagie

Born April 13, 1999

Current age 15 years 349 days

Major teams Limpopo Under-13s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education Curro Heuwelkruin

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/6, 12 Limpopo U13 v Mpu Under-13 Paarl 13 Dec 2012 Other OD
1/43, 0 Limpopo U13 v Nthns U13 Wellington 12 Dec 2012 Other OD
5*, 0/6 Limpopo U13 v SWD Under-13 Stellenbosch 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
0/9 Limpopo U13 v GW Under-13s Franschhoek 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
15, 1/11, 1/18 Limpopo U13 v Easterns U13 Paarl 10 Dec 2012 Other
3/33, 4 Limpopo U13 v FS Under-13s Paarl 9 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 597 Dolphins 245 & 226/6 (f/o)
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 & 73/1 Lions 464/9d
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 452/9d Knights 297 & 97/3 (f/o)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (09:03 EDT | 08:03 CDT | 06:03 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (09:03 EDT | 08:03 CDT | 06:03 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days