David Blenkinsop      

Full name David Blenkinsop

Born August 17, 1999

Current age 17 years 225 days

Major teams Mpumalanga Under-13s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education Middelburg Primary

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
18, 0/19 Mpu U-13s v Limpopo U13s Paarl 13 Dec 2012 Other OD
2/14, 21 Mpu U-13s v Boland U13s Paarl 12 Dec 2012 Other OD
1* Mpu U-13s v KZN U-13s Pneil 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
0/15 Mpu U-13s v Border U13s Stellenbosch 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
4, 0/35 Mpu U-13s v KZN Inl U13s Paarl 10 Dec 2012 Other
6/25, 7, 0/9 Mpu U-13s v SWD U-13s Paarl 9 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 13:56 EDT | 12:56 CDT | 10:56 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 13:56 EDT | 12:56 CDT | 10:56 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days