Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Devon Smith      

Full name Devon Smith

Born January 23, 1995

Current age 20 years 102 days

Major teams Boland Under-17s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Education Schoonspruit S.S.

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/21, 0 Boland U19 v Namibia U19 Durban 20 Dec 2013 Other OD
0/16, 1 Boland U19 v Nthns U19 Durban 19 Dec 2013 Other OD
- Boland U19 v F.State U19 Durban 18 Dec 2013 Other T20
2, 1/16 Boland U19 v W.Prov U19 Durban 16 Dec 2013 Other
0/23, 7 Boland U17 v Nthns U17 Cape Town 15 Dec 2012 Other OD
0/24 Boland U17 v NW Under-17s Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
3/18 Boland U17 v FS Under-17s Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
1/41, 6 Boland U17 v GTG Under-17 Cape Town 13 Dec 2012 Other
13, 0/17 Boland U17 v Zim Under-17 Cape Town 12 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (05:08 EDT | 04:08 CDT | 02:08 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (18:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days