Frederick Botha      

Full name Frederick Botha

Born March 14, 1996

Current age 21 years 13 days

Major teams North West Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education Schweizereneke High School

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/12, 2* N.West U19 v E.Prov U19s Pretoria 21 Dec 2014 Other OD
1/57, 3 N.West U19 v GTG U-19s Pretoria 20 Dec 2014 Other OD
1/19 N.West U19 v Limpopo U19s Pretoria 19 Dec 2014 Other OD
13*, 0/4 N.West U19 v Limpopo U19s Pretoria 18 Dec 2014 Other T20
2/27, 8 N.West U19 v Eastns U19s Pretoria 17 Dec 2014 Other
2/20 NW Under-17s v KZN Inl U17s Stellenbosch 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
0, 1/10 NW Under-17s v WP Under-17s Stellenbosch 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
0/15 NW Under-17s v SWD U-17s Stellenbosch 7 Dec 2013 Other
1/26, 3 NW Under-17s v WP Under-17s Stellenbosch 6 Dec 2013 Other
0/6, 16* NW Under-17s v Limpopo U17s Cape Town 16 Dec 2012 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 312/4 (101 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 01:48 EDT | 00:48 CDT | 22:48 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days