Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Caitlin Downes      

Full name Caitlin Anne Downes

Born November 18, 1997, Johannesburg, Transvaal

Current age 17 years 151 days

Major teams KwaZulu-Natal Women

Nickname Katy

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0/17 KZN Women v Kzn Inld Wmn Pietermaritzburg 26 Jan 2013 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 18, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (21:49 EDT -1d | 20:49 CDT -1d | 18:49 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (21:49 EDT -1d | 20:49 CDT -1d | 18:49 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days